Confirmation of cancellation
DisMed informs you that your teleconsultation has been canceled, following your request. Your practitioner has been notified of the cancellation. The teleconsultation has been moved to “canceled” status in your teleconsultation list. You can contact your practitioner directly via the site messaging service (Profile & My Email) to schedule a new teleconsultation date if necessary.