Mathilde PILOU

Mathilde PILOU

Speech therapist with a Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology (CCO), University of Lille II

Book your Teleconsultation

I am currently practicing as an independent practitioner in Copenhagen, Denmark, in collaboration with the French High School. As a result, I take plurilingualism and multiculturality into account in my speech and am used to guiding families to best support their child in the different languages ​​spoken.
The motivation of patients, adults and children is at the heart of my work, to enable them to invest the best care, and to promote progress.

I work with children, adolescents and adults in the following areas: oral language, fluency, written language, mathematical cognition, developmental disorders, voice (voice disorders or feminization of voice in transgender people), neurology / aphasiology, orality food, oro-myo-functional rehabilitation, and swallowing.
I realized my Master 2 thesis on the problem of entering into contact with children with Autism Spectrum Disorders. I worked with patients with severe behavioral problems, always in partnership with the family, to assist them in resolving the various difficulties encountered.

I followed a Baby Sign training, which gave me tools to accompany the oral gesture in young children.

  • Session (30 min) : 60€
  • Speech therapy assessment : 150€

DisMed

Mathilde PILOU

Mathilde PILOU

Orthophoniste titulaire d'un master en orthophonie (CCO), Université de Lille II

Réservez votre Téléconsultation

J’exerce actuellement en tant que praticienne indépendante à Copenhague, au Danemark, en collaboration avec le lycée français. De ce fait, je prends en compte le plurilinguisme et la multiculturalité dans mon intervention et suis habituée à guider les familles pour accompagner au mieux leur enfant dans les différentes langues parlées.
La motivation des patients, adultes comme enfants est au cœur de mon travail, pour leur permettre d’investir au mieux la prise en soin, et de favoriser les progrès.

Je travaille avec des enfants, adolescents et adultes dans les domaines suivants: langage oral, fluence, langage écrit, cognition mathématique, troubles développementaux, voix (troubles de la voix ou féminisation de la voix chez la personne transgenre), neurologie/aphasiologie, oralité alimentaire, réhabilitation oro-myo-fonctionnelle, et déglutition.
J’ai réalisé mon mémoire de Master 2 sur la problématique de l’entrée en relation avec des enfants porteurs de Troubles du Spectre Autistique. J’ai travaillé avec des patients ayant des troubles du comportement sévères, toujours en partenariat avec la famille, afin de les accompagner dans la résolution des différentes difficultés rencontrées.

J’ai suivi une formation Baby signes, qui m’a donné des outils pour accompagner l’oral par le geste chez les jeunes enfants.

  • Séance (30 min) : 60€
  • Bilan orthophonique : 150€

DisMed